Steve Fields, JD
Tarrant County Probate Court 2,
Fort Worth, Texas

sdfields@tarrantcounty.com

Claudia Gonzalez  MSW,TxCG

Harris County Guardianship Program,
Houston, Texas

claudia.gonzalez@cps.hctx.net

Angela Harvey, JD
Law Office of Angela Harvey
Benbrook, Texas

aharveylaw@att.net

Brian Hill, JD, TxCG
Law Offices of Brian D. Hill, PLLC
Dallas, Texas

brian@brianhillattorney.com

 

Meghan Hutchinson MSW, TxCG
Senior Source,
Dallas, Texas

mhutchinson@theseniorsource.org

 

Marie Portales Rodriguez, JD
Roger, Miller & Rodriguez

Bryan, Texas

rodriguez@rodgersmiller.com

Louis J. Stefanos JD, VP

Bank of Texas

Disability & Elder Trust Solutions
Fort Worth, Texas

LStefanos@bokf.com

 

Catherine Vergara, RN, TxCG
CareFor
Austin, Texas

cvergara@carefor.com